Conversation

Me: Max, please do something other than playing a  video game.

Max: Like what?

Me: Maybe you can do something intellectual, like  read a book, or check if you have some work from school, do something good for your brain.

Max: Why, I am on the break and so is my brain.

Should I be worried?

 

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Conversation

  1. totsymae1011 says:

    Don’t worry but do if this is a pattern.
    I didn’t know you were still blogging, by the way.

  2. No, you should be chuckling. Max sounds like a clever boy.

  3. Pingback: Brain + Beauty = Harmony. TBT! | Pearl's twirl

Leave a Reply

