Girlfriend time is here again!!!

I can’t wait any longer  for my favorite get away of the year. Every year my girlfriend and I are taking very short, but oh so necessary trip where we can  go away and get our thoughts and our souls back together.

We drive for 3 hours and talk all the way until we get to our hotel where we change and run to see the latest play on Stratford Theatrical stage. Afterwords we hit our old-time favorite restaurant where we load on our long needed desert “Pavlova” and talk  more, and more and more. This is what I am waiting for and soon it will be here!!!! Once a year we are not mothers, daughters, wives, aunts, co-workers we are simply girlfriends and we are on the mission to regenerate ourselves with fresh energy for a new year to come. It’s best vacation we could ever think of and we are not sharing it with anyone!!!

This is not picture of us, but this the mood of our annual trip!!!

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

