Receiving is better than giving

Good Morning wonderful people of  the WordPress!!!

It’s a gift giving season and it’s no secret: giving is better than receiving. This year I am on the receiving end of it and I think I like it better, not that I don’t like giving ;).  I am thankful for all of you for giving my blog and me a chance.

Through you I’ve met wonderful people who allowed me to express myself, who did not make fun of my broken English and my limited vocabulary. One of this people is April, who I don’t know personally, but who is willing to give away a blog design.

Photobucket
This is what she writes: “One lucky winner will receive their choice of a FULL blog design for BLOGGER or WORDPRESS or a Blog Designer Workshop Registration for FREE!”

……and once again I could be on the receiving end. This is a Wonderful season for me, even if I don’t win (I really, really want to win!!!!)

My blog had being a well-kept secret from my close friends and family until now. You gave me strength,  and confidence to open up, (and now hopefully you will give a great FREE design too),  you’ve inspired me and that is why I am  saying…..

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

