March Madness……my style!

March is here again and that means March Madness-literally!!!! and no I am not talking about college basketball,

I am talking about our family. March 19th is our anniversary (don’t be surprise, but we’ve been together for 23 years)

( don’t make fun at my hair:), it was the 80s)

March 20th is my hubby’s birthday, look what a cutie I married!!

March 21st is my baby’s birthday!!!

Every March I run around trying to find a perfect gift for my 2 men and every year it’s becoming more difficult.

What do you give a man who has everything ? ( he will be happy with anything that has to do with golf.)

What do you give to  a child who has everything , and never heard the word “NO”? (Playstation would be nice.)

I guess this year instead of any gifts I will write them both a nice post, I am sure they both would love it.

Ok, here they are:

The love of my love! Happy Anniversary and Happy Birthday!! There is no one else I can imagine  take this journey of life with but you! I know I have my moments (some of them are not for the public eye/ear) and I know you have yours, but the bottom line is – we made it for 23 years and going  stronger now than ever.

(look we have not changed at all:))

My baby! You and your brother are the best that happened to us!! Life without you was dull and boring and then you came along and changed everything for the better!!!!!

I know that you want a new Playstation system for your birthday but instead you are getting my LOVE!!!!!

….. I am wondering if I will be getting anything for my anniversary???????

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in Family, happiness, humor, love, romance, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to March Madness……my style!

  1. leahsinger says:

    Very nice post! And happy anniversary! You look so beautiful in your wedding picture. The time goes so fast. 23 years seems like a long time. But I just realized my husband and I will celebrate 10 years this July. 10 years!

    • Thank you Leah! I am terrified of how fast time goes. I vividly remember my wedding day and in the blink of an eye we are celebrating our 23rd anniversary! Scary!!! In case you are wondering I am getting a lovely gift – going to Milan with my hubby for a few days 🙂 Can’t wait!

  2. Olga SE says:

    Cjngratulations, Ariana!

Leave a Reply

