I dream of Paris….

It’s Wordless Wednesday and I will not bore you with my ramblings, but on this gloomy and rainy Michigan morning I dream of Paris….

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in photography, travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I dream of Paris….

  1. Audrey says:

    …..and I will dream along with you, oui?

  2. Leah says:

    Did you take that photo? It’s beautiful. You make me want to travel!

    • Thank you Leah,
      Last year we took Max with us when we visited our older son in Belgium and Max went “crazy” in the good way taking pictures, getting so excited. We visited 4 countries while there and it was always Max who snapped the best pictures!

  3. Olga SE says:

    And I’ve started dreaming about London…

Leave a Reply

