You know you are a super geek when….

…..instead of going shopping for shoes in Vegas you are going shopping for rare books!

Just take a look at my find!!!!!

Notice the price tag?! I still think it’s totally worth paying $9200 for the first edition of one of my favorite book!….. and NO I did not buy it 😦

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in books, culture, shopping, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You know you are a super geek when….

  1. Audrey says:

    You definitely showed restraint by not purchasing this book!

  2. Leah says:

    That is definitely a find! But I wouldn’t pay that much for it either. I’m with you though; I’d much rather shop for antiques and used books than shoes any day.

  3. totsymae1011 says:

    That’s certainly an interesting title. Wish I had written it.

  4. Totsymae , feel free to use it anytime 🙂

Leave a Reply

