Freedom fireworks!!!

You know what’s cool? To share a lake with Bob Seger, who is for the last who knows how many years sponsoring our freedom fireworks!

Sorry for the quality of the pictures, but you get the idea!!!!

Happy Independence Day!!!

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I β€˜d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in 4th of July, Family, My life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Freedom fireworks!!!

  1. Amanda says:

    SUCH A GOOD SHOW!!!!!!!! BEST ONE I HAVE EVER SEEN ON THIS LAKE!!!! xoxox

  2. Leah says:

    Those are great photos! I love the 4th of July. I can only imagine it has special meaning for you. Have you seen the movie Avalon? If not, watch it. You’ll enjoy it.

  3. totsymae1011 says:

    I was telling my daughter a couple of days ago how I’d always like fireworks. It’s like seeing colorful starbursts in the sky.

  4. Totstmae, it’s funny but this is exactly how I felt last night. It was bunch of 40 something men and women and everybody were ooooowing and awwwwiing about the fireworks especially when they did the heart and the smiling face !

  5. Bella says:

    Ariana, I have yet to meet the camera who does fireworks justice. I think your photos look like the ones I take. My son says night shots are a waste of time with a point and shoot. He says it’s best to take “mental photos” until I can afford to buy a better camera. Maybe he’s right. πŸ™‚ In any case, I love fireworks and I love that you shared your fireworks with us! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

