I’ve joined the revolution!!!

Beautiful Bella, meet the only girl I have a love affair with. Her name is Francis and we make sweet coffee love every morning for the past 5 years!

Do you think my girl is good enough for your coffee photo revolution? ย 

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I โ€˜d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in coffee, culture, friendship, humor, love, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I’ve joined the revolution!!!

  1. Audrey says:

    So jealous!!!!

  2. Kathy says:

    Francis is lovely. She would shine in any company.

  3. Leah says:

    I am seriously impressed (and a little envious) of your Francis! I forgot to photograph my coffee this weekend. Probably because I was without caffeine when I would have thought to do it.

  4. What an awesome piece of machinery!!

  5. Bella says:

    Ariana, Francis is beautiful and totally worthy to be a part of the coffee revolution! I love her delicate green color! What a beauty! Now you have me wishing I had a Francis to make love to! hee hee! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Talk about giving up sex for coffee – never- with the lover like my Francis!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Amber West says:

    I adore your coffee machine!

  8. Caryn says:

    Oh my gosh Ariana! I am sorry I am just now seeing this, but Francis might be the coolest thing I saw in the coffee revolution!! She’s a beauty!

  9. Thanks Caryn. She is my pride and joy for the past 5 years and I really, really enjoy her.

Leave a Reply

