100 words for my 100th post.

According to WordPress this is my 100th post! I could never have imagined that whatever I had to say would be welcomed in the blogging world so this post is for you – my followers, my occasional readers,  my stumble uponers, my facebookers, my twitterers, my friends!

Thank you , Спасибо,  TODA RABA (תודה רבה),  どうもありがとう。, Dōmo arigatō,  Dankeschön, Gracias, Merci beaucoup, Multumesc for reading and commenting, for supporting and encouraging, for sticking around and….. for being there. It has been an amazing journey!  I am planning to stick around for at least another 100 posts and I am taking you with me.

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in blogging, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 100 words for my 100th post.

  1. Congrats Ariana!! Here’s to 100 MORE posts with many more comments and “likes!” 🙂

    –Shari

  2. totsymae1011 says:

    Happy Birthday, Ariana ! You still look good. 🙂

  3. I’m so glad I found your blog, I will be around for the next 100! Congratulations , that’s a lot of writing!

  4. Leah says:

    Congratulations and I hope you do write another 100 posts. I for one, love reading each and every one of them!

  5. Pingback: The 100th post « A personal blog

Leave a Reply

