I lost my inspiration until…..

I know, I know have been out for a long time,  I am sorry but I could not find anything that would inspire me to write again,  until my mom mentioned to me that she was watching a program on a Russian channel and that I should check it out too. The name of the program she mentioned is called, “One Minute to Fame” it is sort of our version of America’s Got Talent.  After watching what I found on youtube, I think I lost my inspiration forever. My dear American readers, please ignore the Russian voice behind the scene, and the commercial before the actual show starts. All my Russian readers – “enjoy” Russia got talent.

About Ariana

I came to USA about 20 years from former USSR. I am an American Citizen with a heavy Russian Accent. My two boys always make fun of my English. I love to write, I usually do it for me, but if you would like to stop and leave a comment it would be great! I ‘d love to share with you my American World with the hint of my Russian Personality.
This entry was posted in humor, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I lost my inspiration until…..

  1. Kathy says:

    I missed you. Glad you’re back.

    I couldn’t get the videos to work, but I’ll try again tomorrow. Some of the still pictures look most inspiring!

  2. I’m glad you got your inspiration back, if only for a moment. I’m now on my way to watch the video. Wish I spoke Russian, but hopefully the video transcends any language barrier. 🙂

  3. Ariana says:

    Not really Monica,
    I am not sure if you were able to open the link, once you see what I saw you will understand about my lack of inspiration

  4. Leah says:

    Glad to see you’re back!

  5. NYParrot says:

    My mom loves watching this program too. I don’t share this interest with her, but it does not stop her from calling me and describing in detail what was happening… No matter how many times I tell her I am not into this kind of shows, she still diligently tells me who was performing and what they were wearing… She should be reporting to me who won One Million Rubles today… any minute now… lol

Leave a Reply

